Point Burger Barhttps://visitmiddleton.com/point-burger-bar/6
IHOPhttps://visitmiddleton.com/ihop/8
Helbachs Coffee Househttps://visitmiddleton.com/helbachs-coffee-house/10
Longtable Beer Cafehttps://visitmiddleton.com/longtable-beer-cafe/10
Compadres Mexican Restauranthttps://visitmiddleton.com/compadres-mexican-restaurant/9
Grape Water – Tap Wine Barhttps://visitmiddleton.com/grape-water-tap-wine-bar/13
Jersey Mike’s Subshttps://visitmiddleton.com/jersey-mikes-subs/4
Chocolaterianhttps://visitmiddleton.com/chocolaterian/12
Amber Indian Cuisinehttps://visitmiddleton.com/amber-indian-cuisine/11
Freska Mediterranean Grillhttps://visitmiddleton.com/freska-mediterranean-grill/4
Fuji Sushi & Hibachihttps://visitmiddleton.com/fuji-sushi-hibachi/4
Biaggi’s Ristorante Italianohttps://visitmiddleton.com/biaggis-ristorante-italiano/4
Taigu Chinese Restauranthttps://visitmiddleton.com/taigu-chinese-restaurant/9
World of Beerhttps://visitmiddleton.com/world-of-beer/2
Noodles & Companyhttps://visitmiddleton.com/noodles-and-company/4
Five Guys Burgers & Frieshttps://visitmiddleton.com/five-guys-burgers-fries/2
Takara 88https://visitmiddleton.com/takara/9
Jimmy John’shttps://visitmiddleton.com/jimmy-johns/11
Which Wichhttps://visitmiddleton.com/which-wich/6
Taco Bellhttps://visitmiddleton.com/taco-bell/6
Dhaba Indian Bistrohttps://visitmiddleton.com/dhaba-indian-bistro/2
Club Tavernhttps://visitmiddleton.com/club-tavern/12
Willy Street Co-op Westhttps://visitmiddleton.com/willy-street-co-op-west-2/11
Vin Santohttps://visitmiddleton.com/vin-santo/13
Village Green, Thehttps://visitmiddleton.com/village-green-2/10
Villa Dolcehttps://visitmiddleton.com/villa-dolce/10
Sofra Family Bistrohttps://visitmiddleton.com/sofra-family-bistro/13
Ruth’s Chris Steak Househttps://visitmiddleton.com/ruths-chris-steak-house/6
The Roman Candle Pizzeriahttps://visitmiddleton.com/roman-candle-pizzeria/10
Pizza Huthttps://visitmiddleton.com/pizza-hut/11
Papa John’s Pizzahttps://visitmiddleton.com/papa-johns-pizza/12
Monk’s Bar & Grillhttps://visitmiddleton.com/monks-bar-grill/6
Milio’shttps://visitmiddleton.com/milios-2/2
McDonald’shttps://visitmiddleton.com/mcdonalds-2/2
Louisianne’s ETChttps://visitmiddleton.com/louisiannes-etc/13
Tanner’s Neighborhood Bar & Grillhttps://visitmiddleton.com/tanners-neighborhood-bar-grill/4
K-Peppershttps://visitmiddleton.com/k-peppers/9
Subwayhttps://visitmiddleton.com/subway/6
Johnny’s Italian Steakhousehttps://visitmiddleton.com/johnnys-italian-steakhouse/4, 5
Starbucks Coffeehttps://visitmiddleton.com/starbucks-coffee/2
Hubbard Avenue Dinerhttps://visitmiddleton.com/hubbard-avenue-diner/13
Hody Bar & Grillhttps://visitmiddleton.com/hody-bar-grill/9
Cold Stone Creameryhttps://visitmiddleton.com/cold-stone-creamery/4
China Wokhttps://visitmiddleton.com/china-wok-buffet/11
Free House Pub, Thehttps://visitmiddleton.com/free-house-the/10
Middleton Sport Bowlhttps://visitmiddleton.com/middleton-sport-bowl/11
Falling Waters Café in the Marriott Madison West Hotelhttps://visitmiddleton.com/falling-waters-cafe-in-the-marriott-madison-west-hotel/3
Barriqueshttps://visitmiddleton.com/barriques-wine-shopcoffee-trader/9
Arby’shttps://visitmiddleton.com/arbys/6