Non-Emergency: 608.827.1090

Emergency: 911

The Middleton Fire District’s primary focus is to save lives and to protect property within the 54 square mile joint fire district. The district consists of the City of Middleton, Town of Middleton, and portions of the Towns of Springfield and Westport in Dane County Wisconsin. With a population of approximately 30,000 people, the MIFD is served by three fire stations, a variety of apparatus, and 120 personnel including Firefighters, Rehab Technicians and Fire Corps Personnel.

Service Type

Middleton resources